Flights from Valencia to Oranjestad (VLN to AUA)

Find cheap Valencia, Venezuela to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Valencia to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Valencia and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Valencia to Oranjestad is 339 kilometers (equals to 210 miles or 183 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Valencia Airport, Venezuela and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Valencia to Oranjestad?

The average flight time between Valencia to Oranjestad is 20 hours and 13 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Valencia and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Valencia to Oranjestad is 261 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Valencia Airport

06:41:58 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

06:41:58 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Valencia to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$504
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$174
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$808
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$593
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$564
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$191
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$182
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$476
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$680
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$161
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$466
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$419
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$611
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$401
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$618
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Return: Sun Jan 14 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$394
VLN » AUA 20h 43 min Nonstop
AUA » VLN 20h 43 min Nonstop

Valencia to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Insel Air 7I7741 07:15 VLN 08:45 AUA
Myair 8I741 07:15 VLN 08:45 AUA $363
Avior Airlines 9V1208 13:35 VLN 14:35 AUA $318
Aruba Airlines AG112 11:45 VLN 12:50 AUA
Aruba Airlines AG114 10:00 VLN 11:30 AUA
Aruba Airlines AG116 19:45 VLN 21:15 AUA
Laser Airlines QL1962 15:30 VLN 16:45 AUA $139
Laser Airlines QL2968 11:45 VLN 12:50 AUA $308

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Valencia to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.