Flights from Valencia to Aruba (VLN to AUA)

Find cheap Valencia, Venezuela to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Valencia to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Valencia and Aruba?

The average distance from Valencia to Aruba is 339 kilometers (equals to 210 miles or 183 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Valencia Airport, Venezuela and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Valencia to Aruba?

The average flight time between Valencia to Aruba is 12 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Valencia and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Valencia to Aruba is 272 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Valencia Airport

08:30:21 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

08:30:21 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Valencia to Aruba

  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$157
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$157
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$487
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$369
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$156
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$579
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$156
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$422
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$395
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$441
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$155
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$156
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$522
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$397
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$422
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$385
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$505
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$512
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop