Flights from Valencia to Aruba (VLN to AUA)

Find cheap Valencia, Venezuela to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Valencia to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Valencia and Aruba?

The average distance from Valencia to Aruba is 339 kilometers (equals to 210 miles or 183 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Valencia Airport, Venezuela and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Valencia to Aruba?

The average flight time between Valencia to Aruba is 12 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Valencia and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Valencia to Aruba is 272 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Valencia Airport

00:44:26 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

00:44:26 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Valencia to Aruba

  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$161
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$160
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$394
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$477
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$440
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$585
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$400
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$160
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$160
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$384
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$581
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$462
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$483
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$176
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$501
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$183
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Return: Thu Feb 15 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$159
» 12h 35 min Nonstop
» 12h 35 min Nonstop