Flights from Tulsa to Memphis (TUL to MEM)

Find cheap Tulsa, United States to Memphis, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Memphis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Tulsa to Memphis (One Way)

What is the distance between Tulsa and Memphis?

The average distance from Tulsa to Memphis is 549 kilometers (equals to 341 miles or 296 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tulsa International Airport, United States and arrive on Memphis International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Tulsa International Airport and Memphis International Airport

07:55:04 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Tulsa to Memphis

  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$409
TUL » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » TUL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$323
TUL » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » TUL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$307
TUL » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » TUL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$307
TUL » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » TUL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$306
TUL » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » TUL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$347
TUL » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » TUL min Nonstop

Tulsa to Memphis Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
ExpressJet EV5560 07:30 TUL 08:52 MEM $169
FedEx FX497 10:35 TUL 11:27 MEM $174
Endeavor Air 9E4342 14:30 TUL 15:49 MEM $169
FedEx FX1375 22:49 TUL 23:47 MEM $150

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Tulsa to Memphis may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.