Flights from Tucson to New Braunfels (TUS to SAT)

Find cheap Tucson, United States to New Braunfels, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New Braunfels.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Tucson to New Braunfels (One Way)

What is the distance between Tucson and New Braunfels?

The average distance from Tucson to New Braunfels is 1222 kilometers (equals to 759 miles or 659 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tucson International Airport, United States and arrive on San Antonio International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Tucson to New Braunfels?

The average flight time between Tucson to New Braunfels is 3 hours and 38 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Tucson and New Braunfels?

The average price for one-way airfare from Tucson to New Braunfels is 207 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Tucson International Airport

21:50:24 / Wednesday 27th of July 2016

Current local time in San Antonio International Airport

23:50:24 / Wednesday 27th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Tucson to New Braunfels

  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$322
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$347
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$636
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 12 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$327
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 21 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$415
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$641
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$548
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop