Flights from Tucson to New Braunfels (TUS to SAT)

Find cheap Tucson, United States to New Braunfels, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New Braunfels.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Tucson to New Braunfels (One Way)

What is the distance between Tucson and New Braunfels?

The average distance from Tucson to New Braunfels is 1222 kilometers (equals to 759 miles or 659 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tucson International Airport, United States and arrive on San Antonio International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Tucson to New Braunfels?

The average flight time between Tucson to New Braunfels is 3 hours and 38 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Tucson and New Braunfels?

The average price for one-way airfare from Tucson to New Braunfels is 207 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Tucson International Airport

15:07:28 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Current local time in San Antonio International Airport

16:07:28 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Tucson to New Braunfels

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$681
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 163 days
$701
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$350
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$369
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$416
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$636
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$389
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$343
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$328
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$437
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$411
» 3h 23 min Nonstop
» 3h 23 min Nonstop

Find flight status