Flights from Tbilisi to Budapest (TBS to BUD)

Find cheap Tbilisi, Georgia to Budapest, Hungary fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Budapest.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Tbilisi to Budapest (One Way)

What is the distance between Tbilisi and Budapest?

The average distance from Tbilisi to Budapest is 2131 kilometers (equals to 1324 miles or 1150 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tbilisi Airport, Georgia and arrive on Budapest Airport, Hungary.

How long is the flight from Tbilisi to Budapest?

The average flight time between Tbilisi to Budapest is 6 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Tbilisi and Budapest?

The average price for one-way airfare from Tbilisi to Budapest is 118 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Tbilisi Airport

19:10:27 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Budapest Airport

16:10:27 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Tbilisi to Budapest

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$195
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$281
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$189
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$181
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$199
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$197
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$235
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$184
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$181
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$245
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$235
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$234
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$244
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$215
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$248
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$254
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$256
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$244
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Georgia to Budapest

Cheap flights to Hungary from Tbilisi

Find flight status