Flights from Tbilisi to Budapest (TBS to BUD)

Find cheap Tbilisi, Georgia to Budapest, Hungary fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Budapest.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Tbilisi to Budapest (One Way)

What is the distance between Tbilisi and Budapest?

The average distance from Tbilisi to Budapest is 2131 kilometers (equals to 1324 miles or 1150 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tbilisi Airport, Georgia and arrive on Budapest Airport, Hungary.

How long is the flight from Tbilisi to Budapest?

The average flight time between Tbilisi to Budapest is 6 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Tbilisi and Budapest?

The average price for one-way airfare from Tbilisi to Budapest is 118 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Tbilisi Airport

21:59:49 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Budapest Airport

18:59:49 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Tbilisi to Budapest

  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$233
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$206
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$213
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$211
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$171
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$184
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$211
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$203
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$201
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$245
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$261
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$310
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$342
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$230
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$233
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$268
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$232
» 6h 60 min Nonstop
» 6h 60 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Georgia to Budapest

Cheap flights to Hungary from Tbilisi

Find flight status