Flights from Split to Budapest (SPU to BUD)

Find cheap Split, Croatia to Budapest, Hungary flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Budapest.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Split to Budapest (One Way)

What is the distance between Split and Budapest?

The average distance from Split to Budapest is 491 kilometers (equals to 305 miles or 265 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Split Airport, Croatia and arrive on Budapest Airport, Hungary.

Current local time in Split Airport

14:53:26 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Budapest Airport

14:53:26 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Split to Budapest

  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$354
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$359
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$310
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$409
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$274
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$310
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$287
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$388
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$306
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$321
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 13 days
$323
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 24 2018
  • Return: Tue May 08 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$293
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 17 2018
  • Return: Tue Apr 24 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$297
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 15 2018
  • Return: Tue Jun 05 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$293
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 15 2018
  • Return: Tue May 29 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$293
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 05 2018
  • Return: Tue Jun 12 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$388
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 20 2018
  • Return: Tue Jul 03 2018
  • Trip spans 13 days
$461
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 04 2018
  • Return: Thu Jul 05 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$470
SPU » BUD min Nonstop
BUD » SPU min Nonstop