Flights from Shenyang to Nagoya (SHE to NGO)

Find cheap Shenyang, China to Nagoya, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nagoya.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shenyang to Nagoya (One Way)

What is the distance between Shenyang and Nagoya?

The average distance from Shenyang to Nagoya is 1376 kilometers (equals to 855 miles or 742 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shenyang Airport, China and arrive on Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport, Japan.

Current local time in Shenyang Airport

02:59:21 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Current local time in Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport

03:59:21 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shenyang to Nagoya

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$657
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$336
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$815
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$452
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$454
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status