Flights from Shanghai to Kyoto (PVG to NGO)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Kyoto, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Kyoto.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Kyoto (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Kyoto?

The average distance from Shanghai to Kyoto is 1485 kilometers (equals to 922 miles or 801 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Kyoto?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Kyoto is 5 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Kyoto?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Kyoto is 155 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

05:54:26 / Sunday 22th of January 2017

Current local time in Nagoya Chubu Centrair Airport

06:54:26 / Sunday 22th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Nagoya

  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$316
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$358
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$146
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$148
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$165
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$339
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$311
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$317
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$314
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$228
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$198
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$351
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$358
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$349
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$345
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$336
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$360
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$347
» 5h 40 min Nonstop
» 5h 40 min Nonstop