Flights from Santo Domingo to Oranjestad (SDQ to AUA)

Find cheap Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Santo Domingo to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Santo Domingo and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Santo Domingo to Oranjestad is 660 kilometers (equals to 410 miles or 356 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Las Americas International Airport, Dominican Republic and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How much is the fare for flight between Santo Domingo and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Santo Domingo to Oranjestad is 379 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Las Americas International Airport

20:33:57 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

20:33:57 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Santo Domingo to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$426
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$477
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$502
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$362
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$509
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$233
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$229
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$459
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$809
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$251
SDQ » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » SDQ min Nonstop

Santo Domingo to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Insel Air 7I7531 17:20 SDQ 18:45 AUA
PAWA Dominicana 7N711 18:00 SDQ 19:15 AUA $184

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Santo Domingo to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.

Cheap flights from Dominican Republic to Oranjestad