Flights from Rome to Moscow (FCO to SVO)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Moscow?

The average distance from Rome to Moscow is 2399 kilometers (equals to 1490 miles or 1295 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Rome to Moscow?

The average flight time between Rome to Moscow is 3 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rome and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rome to Moscow is 194 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport

23:04:25 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

01:04:25 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Moscow

  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$141
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$193
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$392
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Trip spans 236 days
$314
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Trip spans 236 days
$455
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$351
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$372
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$370
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$192
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$181
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$182
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 145 days
$442
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$372
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$229
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$373
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$216
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 144 days
$247
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$369
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop