Flights from Rome to Birmingham (FCO to BHX)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Birmingham?

The average distance from Rome to Birmingham is 1582 kilometers (equals to 983 miles or 854 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport

05:28:15 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

04:28:15 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Rome to Birmingham

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$209
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$156
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$174
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$178
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$190
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$190
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$168
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$155
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 184 days
$277
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$199
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 184 days
$180
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$182
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$165
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$167
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$171
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$149
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$156
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$141
FCO » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » FCO min Nonstop

Rome to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Monarch Airlines ZB5403 19:40 FCO 21:35 BHX $221
Monarch Airlines ZB5409 11:25 FCO 13:15 BHX $415

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Rome to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.