Flights from Rome to Birmingham (FCO to BHX)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Birmingham?

The average distance from Rome to Birmingham is 1582 kilometers (equals to 983 miles or 854 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport

06:59:16 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

05:59:16 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$207
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$130
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$108
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$156
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$165
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$141
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$159
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$118
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$162
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$97
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$150
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$185
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$138
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$87
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$130
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$123
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop