Flights from Raleigh to Dallas (RDU to DFW)

Find cheap Raleigh, United States to Dallas, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dallas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Raleigh to Dallas (One Way)

What is the distance between Raleigh and Dallas?

The average distance from Raleigh to Dallas is 1706 kilometers (equals to 1060 miles or 921 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Raleigh-Durham International Airport, United States and arrive on Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Raleigh to Dallas?

The average flight time between Raleigh to Dallas is 7 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Raleigh and Dallas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Raleigh to Dallas is 312 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Raleigh-Durham International Airport

14:30:19 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Current local time in Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

13:30:19 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Raleigh to Dallas

  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$306
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$449
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 117 days
$661
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$251
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$266
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 21 2018
  • Trip spans 302 days
$279
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 213 days
$442
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$685
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$252
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$375
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$244
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$369
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$309
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$264
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$308
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$343
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$543
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$347
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop