Flights from Raleigh to Dallas (RDU to DFW)

Find cheap Raleigh, United States to Dallas, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dallas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Raleigh to Dallas (One Way)

What is the distance between Raleigh and Dallas?

The average distance from Raleigh to Dallas is 1706 kilometers (equals to 1060 miles or 921 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Raleigh-Durham International Airport, United States and arrive on Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Raleigh to Dallas?

The average flight time between Raleigh to Dallas is 7 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Raleigh and Dallas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Raleigh to Dallas is 312 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Raleigh-Durham International Airport

02:05:18 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

01:05:18 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Raleigh to Dallas

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$267
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$646
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$242
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$259
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$315
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 107 days
$603
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$396
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$258
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$389
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$306
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$248
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$503
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$238
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$236
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$260
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$248
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$260
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 18 days
$579
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop