Flights from Poznan to Nice (POZ to NCE)

Find cheap Poznan, Poland to Nice, France flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nice.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Poznan to Nice (One Way)

What is the distance between Poznan and Nice?

The average distance from Poznan to Nice is 1205 kilometers (equals to 748 miles or 650 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Poznan Airport, Poland and arrive on Nice Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Poznan to Nice?

The average flight time between Poznan to Nice is 3 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Poznan and Nice?

The average price for one-way airfare from Poznan to Nice is 171 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Poznan Airport

16:47:25 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Nice Airport

16:47:25 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Poznan to Nice

  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$186
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$212
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$294
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$207
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$165
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$174
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$170
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$177
POZ » NCE 3h 30 min Nonstop
NCE » POZ 3h 30 min Nonstop