Flights from Pittsburgh to Memphis (PIT to MEM)

Find cheap Pittsburgh, United States to Memphis, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Memphis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Pittsburgh to Memphis (One Way)

What is the distance between Pittsburgh and Memphis?

The average distance from Pittsburgh to Memphis is 1046 kilometers (equals to 649 miles or 564 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Pittsburgh International Airport, United States and arrive on Memphis International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Pittsburgh International Airport

08:51:59 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Memphis International Airport

07:51:59 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Memphis

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$362
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$327
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$309
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$394
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$286
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$362
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$286
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$362
PIT » MEM min Nonstop
MEM » PIT min Nonstop

Pittsburgh to Memphis Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Endeavor Air 9E4017 06:00 PIT 07:09 MEM $135
Delta Air Lines DL6028 06:30 PIT 07:36 MEM $178
Mountain Air Cargo MTN8900 08:10 PIT 09:15 MEM $167
FedEx FX468 10:09 PIT 10:44 MEM $102
Endeavor Air 9E4237 11:25 PIT 12:28 MEM $182
Chautauqua Airlines RP6161 13:30 PIT 14:34 MEM
Endeavor Air 9E4278 17:40 PIT 18:41 MEM $121
Endeavor Air 9E3887 17:45 PIT 18:46 MEM $177
FedEx FX1203 21:48 PIT 22:31 MEM
FedEx FX1246 22:12 PIT 22:51 MEM $130

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Pittsburgh to Memphis may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.