Flights from Pittsburgh to Los Angeles (PIT to LAX)

Find cheap Pittsburgh, United States to Los Angeles, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Los Angeles.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Pittsburgh to Los Angeles (One Way)

What is the distance between Pittsburgh and Los Angeles?

The average distance from Pittsburgh to Los Angeles is 3447 kilometers (equals to 2141 miles or 1861 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Pittsburgh International Airport, United States and arrive on Los Angeles International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Pittsburgh to Los Angeles?

The average flight time between Pittsburgh to Los Angeles is 5 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Pittsburgh and Los Angeles?

The average price for one-way airfare from Pittsburgh to Los Angeles is 180 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Pittsburgh International Airport

08:52:53 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Los Angeles International Airport

05:52:53 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Los Angeles

  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$181
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$252
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$91
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$136
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$250
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$251
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$203
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$191
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$253
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$171
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$130
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$136
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$325
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$251
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$171
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$108
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$251
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$366
PIT » LAX 5h 50 min Nonstop
LAX » PIT 5h 50 min Nonstop

Pittsburgh to Los Angeles Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Spirit Airlines NK659 14:12 PIT 16:22 LAX $170

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Pittsburgh to Los Angeles may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.