Flights from Pittsburgh to Miami (PIT to FLL)

Find cheap Pittsburgh, United States to Miami, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Miami.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Pittsburgh to Miami (One Way)

What is the distance between Pittsburgh and Miami?

The average distance from Pittsburgh to Miami is 1604 kilometers (equals to 996 miles or 866 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Pittsburgh International Airport, United States and arrive on Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Pittsburgh to Miami?

The average flight time between Pittsburgh to Miami is 2 hours and 39 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Pittsburgh and Miami?

The average price for one-way airfare from Pittsburgh to Miami is 129 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Pittsburgh International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport

10:49:26 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Miami

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$96
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$90
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$95
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue May 08 2018
  • Trip spans 280 days
$3424
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$117
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$100
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$139
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Trip spans 77 days
$601
PIT » MIA 2h 29 min Nonstop
MIA » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 35 days
$113
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 17 days
$308
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$158
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$100
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$190
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$126
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$90
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$91
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$134
PIT » MIA 2h 29 min Nonstop
MIA » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$101
PIT » FLL 2h 29 min Nonstop
FLL » PIT 2h 29 min Nonstop

Pittsburgh to Miami Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Southwest Airlines WN4398 05:45 PIT 08:20 FLL $786
AirTran FL1356 07:00 PIT 09:29 FLL $161
AirTran FL492 07:00 PIT 09:33 FLL $161
JetBlue Airways B62007 07:15 PIT 09:57 FLL $635
AirTran FL705 08:00 PIT 10:29 FLL $161
Southwest Airlines WN4477 08:05 PIT 10:40 FLL $308
Southwest Airlines WN3706 08:10 PIT 15:15 FLL $186
Southwest Airlines WN5615 10:15 PIT 12:45 FLL $334
Spirit Airlines NK545 11:20 PIT 14:00 FLL $305
AirTran FL1350 11:38 PIT 14:07 FLL $161
AirTran FL668 12:08 PIT 14:39 FLL $161

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Pittsburgh to Miami may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.