Flights from Phoenix to Honolulu (PHX to HNL)

Find cheap Phoenix, United States to Honolulu, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Phoenix to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Phoenix and Honolulu?

The average distance from Phoenix to Honolulu is 4698 kilometers (equals to 2919 miles or 2536 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Phoenix to Honolulu?

The average flight time between Phoenix to Honolulu is 6 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Phoenix and Honolulu?

The average price for one-way airfare from Phoenix to Honolulu is 1628 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport

07:54:13 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Honolulu International Airport

04:54:13 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Phoenix to Honolulu

  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$773
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$725
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$728
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$682
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$751
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$617
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Trip spans 219 days
$671
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$525
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$575
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$621
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$596
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$625
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$572
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$594
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$650
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$640
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 98 days
$880
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$577
PHX » HNL 6h 45 min Nonstop
HNL » PHX 6h 45 min Nonstop

Phoenix to Honolulu Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Hawaiian Airlines HA35 07:45 PHX 11:25 HNL $423
Korean Air KE7886 08:00 PHX 11:50 HNL
China Airlines CI9209 08:00 PHX 11:35 HNL
US Airways US28 08:00 PHX 11:31 HNL $351
American Airlines AA692 10:35 PHX 14:15 HNL $538
US Airways US692 10:35 PHX 14:16 HNL $293
US Airways US20 10:35 PHX 14:14 HNL $351
US Airways US664 10:45 PHX 14:23 HNL $209
US Airways US25 10:45 PHX 14:18 HNL $351
American Airlines AA690 10:45 PHX 14:22 HNL $532
US Airways US22 13:55 PHX 17:26 HNL $351
American Airlines AA694 13:59 PHX 17:37 HNL $638

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Phoenix to Honolulu may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.