Flights from Philadelphia to Aruba (PHL to AUA)

Find cheap Philadelphia, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Philadelphia to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Philadelphia and Aruba?

The average distance from Philadelphia to Aruba is 3084 kilometers (equals to 1916 miles or 1665 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Philadelphia International Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Philadelphia to Aruba?

The average flight time between Philadelphia to Aruba is 8 hours and 12 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Philadelphia and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Philadelphia to Aruba is 344 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Philadelphia International Airport

18:10:28 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

18:10:28 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Philadelphia to Aruba

  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$729
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$674
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$659
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$367
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$539
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$464
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$366
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$367
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 02 2018
  • Return: Fri Mar 09 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1215
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$540
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$519
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$408
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$659
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$730
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Trip spans 28 days
$730
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Return: Sat Mar 03 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$684
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 20 2018
  • Return: Wed Feb 28 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$698
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$545
» 8h 37 min Nonstop
» 8h 37 min Nonstop