Flights from Paris to Rome (BVA to CIA)

Find cheap Paris, France to Rome, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rome.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Paris to Rome (One Way)

What is the distance between Paris and Rome?

The average distance from Paris to Rome is 1176 kilometers (equals to 730 miles or 634 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Paris Beauvais Airport, France and arrive on Rome Ciampino Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Paris to Rome?

The average flight time between Paris to Rome is 2 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Paris and Rome?

The average price for one-way airfare from Paris to Rome is 111 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Paris Beauvais Airport

09:06:39 / Saturday 1th of October 2016

Current local time in Rome Ciampino Airport

09:06:39 / Saturday 1th of October 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Paris to Rome

  • Depart: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 07 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$23
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 09 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$23
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 16 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$23
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$28
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 17 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$34
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016
  • Return: Sat Jan 07 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$39
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$30
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$30
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$30
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$34
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$50
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$50
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$61
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$61
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$61
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$61
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$153
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$61
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop