Flights from Paris to Milan (BVA to BGY)

Find cheap Paris, France to Milan, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Milan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Paris to Milan (One Way)

What is the distance between Paris and Milan?

The average distance from Paris to Milan is 708 kilometers (equals to 439 miles or 382 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Paris Beauvais Airport, France and arrive on Milan Bergamo Airport, Italy.

Current local time in Paris Beauvais Airport

03:50:03 / Wednesday 28th of September 2016

Current local time in Milan Bergamo Airport

03:50:03 / Wednesday 28th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Paris to Milan

  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$79
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$18
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$18
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$338
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$18
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$20
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$23
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$23
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$23
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$26
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$23
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016
  • Return: Wed Jan 04 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$23
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$30
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$42
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$54
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$54
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$54
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$54
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop