Flights from Paris to Milan (BVA to BGY)

Find cheap Paris, France to Milan, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Milan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Paris to Milan (One Way)

What is the distance between Paris and Milan?

The average distance from Paris to Milan is 708 kilometers (equals to 439 miles or 382 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Paris Beauvais Airport, France and arrive on Milan Bergamo Airport, Italy.

Current local time in Paris Beauvais Airport

23:48:59 / Tuesday 26th of July 2016

Current local time in Milan Bergamo Airport

23:48:59 / Tuesday 26th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Paris to Milan

  • Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$88
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Trip spans 118 days
$77
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 33 days
$63
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 12 2017
  • Trip spans 168 days
$88
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 23 2016
  • Trip spans 114 days
$50
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 79 days
$51
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 02 2016
  • Trip spans 38 days
$40
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$30
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$30
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$459
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 04 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$496
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 209 days
$56
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 19 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 16 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$66
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$97
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$34
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 07 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$34
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$57
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 21 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$53
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop