Flights from Paris to Birmingham (CDG to BHX)

Find cheap Paris, France to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Paris to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Paris and Birmingham?

The average distance from Paris to Birmingham is 488 kilometers (equals to 303 miles or 263 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, France and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Paris to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Paris to Birmingham is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Paris and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Paris to Birmingham is 99 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

05:52:04 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

04:52:04 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Paris to Birmingham

  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$85
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$90
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$149
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$97
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$209
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 274 days
$113
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$117
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$128
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$84
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$84
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$126
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 179 days
$118
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$171
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$127
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$116
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$90
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$84
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$82
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop