Flights from Panama City to Oranjestad (PTY to AUA)

Find cheap Panama City, Panama to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Panama City to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Panama City and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Panama City to Oranjestad is 1092 kilometers (equals to 678 miles or 589 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tocumen International Airport, Panama and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Tocumen International Airport

21:02:16 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

22:02:16 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Panama City to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Trip spans 217 days
$467
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$498
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$488
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$380
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Trip spans 217 days
$488
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$466
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$497
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$425
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$394
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$485
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$449
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$494
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$488
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$394
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$462
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$501
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 19 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$426
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 19 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$488
PTY » AUA min Nonstop
AUA » PTY min Nonstop

Panama City to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Copa Airlines CM212 12:17 PTY 15:18 AUA $829
Copa Airlines CM348 09:25 PTY 12:26 AUA $267
Copa Airlines CM502 12:17 PTY 15:18 AUA $186
Copa Airlines Colombia P5348 09:29 PTY 12:30 AUA

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Panama City to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.