Flights from Panama City to Aruba (PTY to AUA)

Find cheap Panama City, Panama to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Panama City to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Panama City and Aruba?

The average distance from Panama City to Aruba is 1092 kilometers (equals to 678 miles or 589 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tocumen International Airport, Panama and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Tocumen International Airport

14:02:06 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

15:02:06 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Panama City to Aruba

  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$471
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$374
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$365
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$490
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$466
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$507
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$365
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$497
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$369
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$591
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$408
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$508
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$400
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$495
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$390
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$471
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$414
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$413
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Panama to Aruba

Cheap flights to Aruba from Panama City