Flights from Oklahoma City to Austin (OKC to AUS)

Find cheap Oklahoma City, United States to Austin, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Austin.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Oklahoma City to Austin (One Way)

What is the distance between Oklahoma City and Austin?

The average distance from Oklahoma City to Austin is 577 kilometers (equals to 358 miles or 311 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport, United States and arrive on Austin-Bergstrom Airport, United States.

Current local time in Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport and Austin-Bergstrom Airport

09:53:45 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Oklahoma City to Austin

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$397
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$282
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$283
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$309
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$282
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$292
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$299
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$328
OKC » AUS min Nonstop
AUS » OKC min Nonstop

Oklahoma City to Austin Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
SkyWest Airlines OO1322 10:17 OKC 11:08 AUS

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Oklahoma City to Austin may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.