Flights from Nashville to Newark (BNA to EWR)

Find cheap Nashville, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nashville to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Nashville and Newark?

The average distance from Nashville to Newark is 1201 kilometers (equals to 746 miles or 648 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nashville Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Nashville Airport

14:46:56 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

15:46:56 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nashville to Newark

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$642
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$336
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$242
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$270
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$317
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$256
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$308
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$323
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$341
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$246
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$242
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$243
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$247
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$324
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$338
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$316
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$249
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop