Flights from Nashville to Newark (BNA to EWR)

Find cheap Nashville, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nashville to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Nashville and Newark?

The average distance from Nashville to Newark is 1201 kilometers (equals to 746 miles or 648 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nashville Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Nashville Airport

14:11:00 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

15:11:00 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nashville to Newark

  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$175
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$201
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$313
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$366
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$396
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$392
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$237
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$258
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$202
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$291
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$233
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$225
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$282
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$303
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop