Flights from Nashville to Newark (BNA to EWR)

Find cheap Nashville, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nashville to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Nashville and Newark?

The average distance from Nashville to Newark is 1201 kilometers (equals to 746 miles or 648 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nashville Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Nashville Airport

15:51:28 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

16:51:28 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nashville to Newark

  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$240
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$170
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$249
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$132
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$237
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$237
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$237
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$205
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 102 days
$1319
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$237
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$1319
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$237
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$203
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$269
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$202
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$289
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$237
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop