Flights from Munich to Geneva (MUC to GVA)

Find cheap Munich, Germany to Geneva, Switzerland flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Geneva.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Munich to Geneva (One Way)

What is the distance between Munich and Geneva?

The average distance from Munich to Geneva is 488 kilometers (equals to 303 miles or 263 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Munich International Airport, Germany and arrive on Geneva Airport, Switzerland.

How long is the flight from Munich to Geneva?

The average flight time between Munich to Geneva is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Munich and Geneva?

The average price for one-way airfare from Munich to Geneva is 36 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Munich International Airport

04:46:30 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Geneva Airport

04:46:30 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Munich to Geneva

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$200
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$135
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$85
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$138
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$164
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$135
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$79
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$90
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$152
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$82
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$79
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$139
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$151
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$146
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 28 2018
  • Return: Mon Jul 02 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$140
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$138
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 31 days
$138
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 09 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 12 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$137
MUC » GVA 1h 5 min Nonstop
GVA » MUC 1h 5 min Nonstop

Munich to Geneva Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Eurowings EW1854 06:25 MUC 07:35 GVA $279
Lufthansa CityLine CL2380 07:05 MUC 08:15 GVA $179
Lufthansa CityLine CL2382 07:40 MUC 08:50 GVA $200
Lufthansa LH2382 07:45 MUC 08:55 GVA $449
Air China CA6341 07:50 MUC 09:00 GVA
Air Dolomiti EN2382 07:50 MUC 09:00 GVA
Swiss LX3683 07:50 MUC 09:00 GVA
Air Canada AC9559 08:40 MUC 12:10 GVA
Lufthansa LH2384 11:10 MUC 12:20 GVA $64
South African Airways SA7842 11:10 MUC 12:20 GVA
Air Canada AC9363 11:10 MUC 12:20 GVA
Qazaq Air IQ2382 11:15 MUC 12:25 GVA $174
Lufthansa CityLine CL2384 11:25 MUC 12:35 GVA $163
Lufthansa LH2386 14:50 MUC 16:00 GVA $121
Swiss LX3687 15:00 MUC 16:10 GVA
Air Dolomiti EN2386 15:00 MUC 16:10 GVA
Lufthansa CityLine CL2386 15:00 MUC 16:10 GVA $203
Qazaq Air IQ2384 15:25 MUC 16:35 GVA $180
EasyJet U21314 16:30 MUC 17:45 GVA $91
All Nippon Airways NH6103 18:25 MUC 19:35 GVA
Lufthansa LH2388 18:25 MUC 19:35 GVA $373
Air Dolomiti EN2388 18:25 MUC 19:35 GVA $154
Swiss LX3689 18:25 MUC 19:35 GVA
Lufthansa CityLine CL2388 19:05 MUC 20:15 GVA $153
Qazaq Air IQ2388 19:05 MUC 20:15 GVA $128
Qazaq Air IQ2390 21:15 MUC 22:25 GVA $177
Lufthansa LH2390 21:40 MUC 22:50 GVA $135
Swiss LX3691 21:45 MUC 22:55 GVA
LOT Polish Airlines LO4773 21:45 MUC 22:55 GVA
Lufthansa CityLine CL2390 21:45 MUC 22:55 GVA

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Munich to Geneva may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.