Flights from Munich to Geneva (MUC to GVA)

Find cheap Munich, Germany to Geneva, Switzerland fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Geneva.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Munich to Geneva (One Way)

What is the distance between Munich and Geneva?

The average distance from Munich to Geneva is 488 kilometers (equals to 303 miles or 263 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Munich International Airport, Germany and arrive on Geneva Airport, Switzerland.

How long is the flight from Munich to Geneva?

The average flight time between Munich to Geneva is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Munich and Geneva?

The average price for one-way airfare from Munich to Geneva is 36 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Munich International Airport

11:00:14 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Current local time in Geneva Airport

11:00:14 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Munich to Geneva

  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$57
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$57
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$151
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$127
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$119
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$129
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$181
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$143
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$152
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$125
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$58
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$65
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$113
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$130
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$105
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 159 days
$173
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$127
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 159 days
$151
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop