Flights from Montreal to Frankfurt (YUL to FRA)

Find cheap Montreal, Canada to Frankfurt, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Montreal to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Montreal and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Montreal to Frankfurt is 6165 kilometers (equals to 3830 miles or 3328 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport, Canada and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Montreal to Frankfurt?

The average flight time between Montreal to Frankfurt is 7 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Montreal and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Montreal to Frankfurt is 1580 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport

05:31:42 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

11:31:42 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Montreal to Frankfurt

  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$439
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$719
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 118 days
$727
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$913
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$357
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$1106
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$1029
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$949
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$982
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$874
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$874
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$551
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$524
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$448
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$539
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$877
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$910
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$1054
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop