Flights from Montreal to Frankfurt (YUL to FRA)

Find cheap Montreal, Canada to Frankfurt, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Montreal to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Montreal and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Montreal to Frankfurt is 6165 kilometers (equals to 3830 miles or 3328 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport, Canada and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Montreal to Frankfurt?

The average flight time between Montreal to Frankfurt is 7 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Montreal and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Montreal to Frankfurt is 1580 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport

23:56:19 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Frankfurt am Main International Airport

05:56:19 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Montreal to Frankfurt

  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$405
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$703
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$356
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$1962
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$848
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$913
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$746
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$674
» 7h 45 min Nonstop
» 7h 45 min Nonstop