Flights from Montreal to Dusseldorf (YUL to DUS)

Find cheap Montreal, Canada to Dusseldorf, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dusseldorf.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Montreal to Dusseldorf (One Way)

What is the distance between Montreal and Dusseldorf?

The average distance from Montreal to Dusseldorf is 5964 kilometers (equals to 3705 miles or 3220 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport, Canada and arrive on Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany.

Current local time in Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport

15:21:45 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

21:21:45 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Montreal to Dusseldorf

  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$733
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$827
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$886
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$926
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$899
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$657
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Fri May 04 2018
  • Trip spans 203 days
$1078
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$812
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$618
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$749
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$696
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$844
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$716
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$1088
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1022
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$600
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Return: Wed Apr 25 2018
  • Trip spans 98 days
$778
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 14 2018
  • Return: Wed Apr 25 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$829
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop