Flights from Montreal to Bremen (YUL to BRE)

Find cheap Montreal, Canada to Bremen, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bremen.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Montreal to Bremen (One Way)

What is the distance between Montreal and Bremen?

The average distance from Montreal to Bremen is 6019 kilometers (equals to 3740 miles or 3250 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport, Canada and arrive on Bremen Airport, Germany.

Current local time in Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport

20:19:31 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Current local time in Bremen Airport

02:19:31 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Montreal to Bremen

  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$734
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1056
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1020
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1091
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$905
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$795
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$823
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status