Flights from Milwaukee to Washington (MKE to BWI)

Find cheap Milwaukee, United States to Washington, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Washington.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Milwaukee to Washington (One Way)

What is the distance between Milwaukee and Washington?

The average distance from Milwaukee to Washington is 1030 kilometers (equals to 640 miles or 556 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Milwaukee General Mitchell Airport, United States and arrive on Baltimore Washington International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Milwaukee General Mitchell Airport

07:52:21 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Baltimore Washington International Airport

08:52:21 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Milwaukee to Washington

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$306
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
BWI » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$306
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
DCA » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$224
MKE » IAD min Nonstop
IAD » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$223
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
DCA » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$221
MKE » IAD min Nonstop
IAD » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$220
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
DCA » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Return: Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$304
MKE » BWI min Nonstop
BWI » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 19 2018
  • Return: Wed May 30 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$421
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
DCA » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$372
MKE » IAD min Nonstop
IAD » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$264
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
DCA » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Return: Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$300
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
DCA » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$221
MKE » IAD min Nonstop
IAD » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$654
MKE » BWI min Nonstop
BWI » MKE min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$220
MKE » DCA min Nonstop
DCA » MKE min Nonstop

Milwaukee to Washington Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Southwest Airlines WN580 05:30 MKE 08:20 BWI $655
Southwest Airlines WN3784 06:50 MKE 09:40 BWI $164

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Milwaukee to Washington may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.