Flights from Milan to Porto (MXP to OPO)

Find cheap Milan, Italy to Porto, Portugal flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Porto.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Milan to Porto (One Way)

What is the distance between Milan and Porto?

The average distance from Milan to Porto is 1485 kilometers (equals to 922 miles or 801 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Milan Malpensa Airport, Italy and arrive on Porto Airport, Portugal.

How long is the flight from Milan to Porto?

The average flight time between Milan to Porto is 2 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Milan and Porto?

The average price for one-way airfare from Milan to Porto is 55 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Milan Malpensa Airport

02:43:34 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Current local time in Porto Airport

01:43:34 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Milan to Porto

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 104 days
$179
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$116
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$57
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$411
BGY » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » BGY 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$184
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$204
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Trip spans 165 days
$195
LIN » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$143
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$263
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$57
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$54
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$111
BGY » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$159
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$185
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$110
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$51
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$107
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$51
MXP » OPO 2h 20 min Nonstop
OPO » MXP 2h 20 min Nonstop

Milan to Porto Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Ryanair FR4018 10:20 MXP 12:10 OPO $240
EasyJet U22719 12:35 MXP 14:10 OPO $209
TAP Portugal TP813 13:25 MXP 15:10 OPO $372
Aegean Airlines A31723 13:25 MXP 15:10 OPO
Portugalia Airlines NI813 13:25 MXP 15:10 OPO $250
Etihad Airways EY5829 13:25 MXP 15:10 OPO
Alitalia AZ7754 13:25 MXP 15:10 OPO
TAP Portugal TP823 13:55 MXP 15:40 OPO $123
TAP Portugal TP2821 20:00 MXP 21:50 OPO $220
Portugalia Airlines NI821 20:20 MXP 22:05 OPO
EgyptAir MS9428 20:20 MXP 22:05 OPO
Ukraine International Airlines PS9916 20:20 MXP 22:05 OPO
TAP Portugal TP821 20:35 MXP 22:20 OPO $638
Portugalia Airlines NI811 21:00 MXP 22:45 OPO $208

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Milan to Porto may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.