Flights from Milan to Birmingham (BGY to BHX)

Find cheap Milan, Italy to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Milan to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Milan and Birmingham?

The average distance from Milan to Birmingham is 1122 kilometers (equals to 697 miles or 605 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Milan Bergamo Airport, Italy and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Milan Bergamo Airport

03:36:12 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

02:36:12 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Milan to Birmingham

  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$441
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$293
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$306
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$277
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$305
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$308
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$276
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$334
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$276
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$293
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$309
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$287
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$276
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$827
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$552
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status