Flights from Madrid to Florence (MAD to FLO)

Find cheap Madrid, Spain to Florence, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florence.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Madrid to Florence (One Way)

What is the distance between Madrid and Florence?

The average distance from Madrid to Florence is 6754 kilometers (equals to 4196 miles or 3646 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Madrid Barajas International Airport, Spain and arrive on Florence Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Madrid to Florence?

The average flight time between Madrid to Florence is 4 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Madrid and Florence?

The average price for one-way airfare from Madrid to Florence is 180 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Madrid Barajas International Airport

14:52:04 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Florence Airport

08:52:04 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Madrid to Florence

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1374
MAD » FLO 4h 60 min Nonstop
FLO » MAD 4h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$1224
MAD » FLO 4h 60 min Nonstop
FLO » MAD 4h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1387
MAD » FLO 4h 60 min Nonstop
FLO » MAD 4h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$1366
MAD » FLO 4h 60 min Nonstop
FLO » MAD 4h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1106
MAD » FLO 4h 60 min Nonstop
FLO » MAD 4h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1012
MAD » FLO 4h 60 min Nonstop
FLO » MAD 4h 60 min Nonstop