Flights from Madrid to Dublin (MAD to DUB)

Find cheap Madrid, Spain to Dublin, Ireland flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dublin.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Madrid to Dublin (One Way)

What is the distance between Madrid and Dublin?

The average distance from Madrid to Dublin is 1455 kilometers (equals to 904 miles or 785 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Madrid Barajas International Airport, Spain and arrive on Dublin Airport, Ireland.

How long is the flight from Madrid to Dublin?

The average flight time between Madrid to Dublin is 2 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Madrid and Dublin?

The average price for one-way airfare from Madrid to Dublin is 106 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Madrid Barajas International Airport

16:52:42 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Dublin Airport

15:52:42 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Madrid to Dublin

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$171
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$108
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$108
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$263
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Trip spans 197 days
$140
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$122
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 06 2018
  • Trip spans 344 days
$108
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 124 days
$136
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$117
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$119
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 152 days
$129
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$119
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 20 2018
  • Trip spans 222 days
$117
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$112
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$166
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 25 2018
  • Trip spans 184 days
$154
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$102
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$219
MAD » DUB 2h 25 min Nonstop
DUB » MAD 2h 25 min Nonstop

Madrid to Dublin Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Iberia IB3792 08:55 MAD 10:30 DUB $145
Iberia Express I23792 09:00 MAD 10:30 DUB
Iberia Express I22612 09:00 MAD 10:30 DUB $191
Ryanair FR7257 10:35 MAD 12:20 DUB $57
Aer Lingus EI593 10:35 MAD 12:20 DUB $334
Etihad Airways EY7946 10:35 MAD 12:20 DUB
American Airlines AA8763 11:25 MAD 13:00 DUB
British Airways BA7276 11:25 MAD 13:00 DUB
Iberia Express I23790 15:50 MAD 17:25 DUB
Iberia IB3790 15:50 MAD 17:30 DUB $136
American Airlines AA8743 15:50 MAD 17:30 DUB
Iberia Express I22610 16:10 MAD 17:40 DUB $201
Ryanair FR3979 17:20 MAD 19:00 DUB $148
Ryanair FR7157 20:40 MAD 22:20 DUB $117
Aer Lingus EI595 22:50 MAD 00:25 DUB $121

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Madrid to Dublin may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.