Flights from Madeirã to Birmingham (FNC to BHX)

Find cheap Madeirã, Portugal to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Madeirã to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Madeirã and Birmingham?

The average distance from Madeirã to Birmingham is 2502 kilometers (equals to 1554 miles or 1350 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Madeira Airport, Portugal and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Madeirã to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Madeirã to Birmingham is 6 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Madeirã and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Madeirã to Birmingham is 307 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Madeira Airport

23:36:13 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

23:36:13 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Madeirã to Birmingham

  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$439
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$196
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$517
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$123
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$156
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$276
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$184
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$530
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$459
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$163
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$541
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$421
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$204
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$94
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$93
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$86
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 18 days
$90
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 15 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$85
FNC » BHX 6h 55 min Nonstop
BHX » FNC 6h 55 min Nonstop

Madeirã to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
TOM7111 12:50 FNC 16:35 BHX $370
Monarch Airlines ZB983 10:40 FNC 14:25 BHX $363
Thomson Airways BY7111 10:45 FNC 14:30 BHX

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Madeirã to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.