Flights from Lubbock to Phoenix (LBB to PHX)

Find cheap Lubbock, United States to Phoenix, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Phoenix.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lubbock to Phoenix (One Way)

What is the distance between Lubbock and Phoenix?

The average distance from Lubbock to Phoenix is 945 kilometers (equals to 587 miles or 510 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lubbock International Airport, United States and arrive on Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Lubbock to Phoenix?

The average flight time between Lubbock to Phoenix is 6 hours and 23 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lubbock and Phoenix?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lubbock to Phoenix is 153 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lubbock International Airport

07:52:10 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport

05:52:10 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Lubbock to Phoenix

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$351
LBB » PHX 6h 58 min Nonstop
PHX » LBB 6h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$521
LBB » PHX 6h 58 min Nonstop
PHX » LBB 6h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$399
LBB » PHX 6h 58 min Nonstop
PHX » LBB 6h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$276
LBB » PHX 6h 58 min Nonstop
PHX » LBB 6h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$393
LBB » PHX 6h 58 min Nonstop
PHX » LBB 6h 58 min Nonstop