Flights from London to San Remo (LGW to GOA)

Find cheap London, United Kingdom to San Remo, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Remo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

London to San Remo (One Way)

What is the distance between London and San Remo?

The average distance from London to San Remo is 1007 kilometers (equals to 625 miles or 543 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from London Gatwick Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Genoa Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from London to San Remo?

The average flight time between London to San Remo is 2 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between London and San Remo?

The average price for one-way airfare from London to San Remo is 138 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in London Gatwick Airport

02:27:47 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Genoa Airport

03:27:47 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from London to San Remo

  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$180
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$201
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$201
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$97
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$211
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$138
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$164
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$164
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$153
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$259
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$185
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$185
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$253
» 2h 55 min Nonstop
» 2h 55 min Nonstop