Flights from Las Vegas to Honolulu (LAS to HNL)

Find cheap Las Vegas, United States to Honolulu, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Las Vegas to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Las Vegas and Honolulu?

The average distance from Las Vegas to Honolulu is 4441 kilometers (equals to 2759 miles or 2397 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from McCarran International Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Las Vegas to Honolulu?

The average flight time between Las Vegas to Honolulu is 5 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Las Vegas and Honolulu?

The average price for one-way airfare from Las Vegas to Honolulu is 390 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in McCarran International Airport

07:47:39 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Honolulu International Airport

04:47:39 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Las Vegas to Honolulu

  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$629
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$595
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$633
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$563
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$549
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$594
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$399
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$521
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$530
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$560
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$369
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Trip spans 139 days
$682
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$616
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$613
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$635
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$609
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$351
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$362
LAS » HNL 5h 15 min Nonstop
HNL » LAS 5h 15 min Nonstop

Las Vegas to Honolulu Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
JetBlue Airways B65817 01:55 LAS 05:05 HNL
Hawaiian Airlines HA17 01:55 LAS 05:05 HNL $459
Korean Air KE7842 01:55 LAS 05:05 HNL
Allegiant Air G4570 08:00 LAS 11:16 HNL $990
Korean Air KE7844 09:20 LAS 12:35 HNL
JetBlue Airways B65807 09:20 LAS 12:35 HNL
Hawaiian Airlines HA7 09:20 LAS 12:35 HNL $405
Allegiant Air G41051 10:00 LAS 14:10 HNL $193
Hawaiian Airlines HA1007 11:00 LAS 15:10 HNL $194
Hawaiian Airlines HA5 18:20 LAS 21:35 HNL $459
Aloha Air Cargo KH110 19:35 LAS 22:36 HNL

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Las Vegas to Honolulu may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.