Flights from Johannesburg to Okavango Delta (JNB to LVI)

Find cheap Johannesburg, South Africa to Okavango Delta, Botswana fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Okavango Delta.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Johannesburg to Okavango Delta (One Way)

What is the distance between Johannesburg and Okavango Delta?

The average distance from Johannesburg to Okavango Delta is 957 kilometers (equals to 594 miles or 516 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Johannesburg OR Tambo Airport, South Africa and arrive on Livingstone Airport, Botswana.

How long is the flight from Johannesburg to Okavango Delta?

The average flight time between Johannesburg to Okavango Delta is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Johannesburg and Okavango Delta?

The average price for one-way airfare from Johannesburg to Okavango Delta is 151 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Johannesburg OR Tambo Airport

03:25:10 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Current local time in Livingstone Airport

03:25:10 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Johannesburg to Okavango Delta

  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$321
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$280
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$286
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$287
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$307
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$322
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$353
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$336
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$280
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$286
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 27 days
$289
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$289
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$284
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$292
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$344
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$308
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$342
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$693
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop