Flights from Johannesburg to Livingstone (JNB to LVI)

Find cheap Johannesburg, South Africa to Livingstone, Zambia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Livingstone.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Johannesburg to Livingstone (One Way)

What is the distance between Johannesburg and Livingstone?

The average distance from Johannesburg to Livingstone is 957 kilometers (equals to 594 miles or 516 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Johannesburg OR Tambo Airport, South Africa and arrive on Livingstone Airport, Zambia.

How long is the flight from Johannesburg to Livingstone?

The average flight time between Johannesburg to Livingstone is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Johannesburg and Livingstone?

The average price for one-way airfare from Johannesburg to Livingstone is 143 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Johannesburg OR Tambo Airport

07:48:21 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Livingstone Airport

07:48:21 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Johannesburg to Livingstone

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$281
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$332
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$276
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$281
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$285
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$310
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$286
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$370
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$355
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$292
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$292
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$330
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 13 2018
  • Return: Sat Apr 28 2018
  • Trip spans 15 days
$284
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 29 2018
  • Return: Fri May 11 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$305
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$280
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$284
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$284
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$272
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop