Flights from Johannesburg to Livingstone (JNB to LVI)

Find cheap Johannesburg, South Africa to Livingstone, Zambia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Livingstone.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Johannesburg to Livingstone (One Way)

What is the distance between Johannesburg and Livingstone?

The average distance from Johannesburg to Livingstone is 957 kilometers (equals to 594 miles or 516 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Johannesburg OR Tambo Airport, South Africa and arrive on Livingstone Airport, Zambia.

How long is the flight from Johannesburg to Livingstone?

The average flight time between Johannesburg to Livingstone is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Johannesburg and Livingstone?

The average price for one-way airfare from Johannesburg to Livingstone is 143 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Johannesburg OR Tambo Airport

05:52:04 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Current local time in Livingstone Airport

05:52:04 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Johannesburg to Livingstone

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$291
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$282
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$470
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$283
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$558
HLA » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » HLA 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$292
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$316
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$546
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » HLA 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$560
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » HLA 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$291
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$317
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$480
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$285
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$285
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$611
HLA » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$285
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$283
JNB » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$481
HLA » LVI 1h 40 min Nonstop
LVI » JNB 1h 40 min Nonstop

Johannesburg to Livingstone Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
British Airways BA6291 11:00 JNB 12:45 LVI $662
British Airways BA6295 11:30 JNB 13:15 LVI
Etihad Airways EY6246 10:40 JNB 12:30 LVI
Lufthansa LH9534 10:40 JNB 12:30 LVI
MN6291 11:00 JNB 12:45 LVI $196
South African Airways SA48 10:40 JNB 12:20 LVI $742
1Time T6951 10:40 JNB 12:25 LVI $202
1Time T6953 10:20 JNB 12:05 LVI $198
Qatar Airways QR6300 11:00 JNB 12:45 LVI
South African Airways SA8876 10:10 JNB 12:00 LVI

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Johannesburg to Livingstone may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.