Flights from Istanbul to Vientiane (IST to VTE)

Find cheap Istanbul, Turkey to Vientiane, Laos fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Vientiane.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Istanbul to Vientiane (One Way)

What is the distance between Istanbul and Vientiane?

The average distance from Istanbul to Vientiane is 7405 kilometers (equals to 4601 miles or 3998 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Turkey and arrive on Vientiane Airport, Laos.

How long is the flight from Istanbul to Vientiane?

The average flight time between Istanbul to Vientiane is 11 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Istanbul and Vientiane?

The average price for one-way airfare from Istanbul to Vientiane is 470 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Istanbul Ataturk Airport

23:07:21 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Vientiane Airport

03:07:21 / Thursday 2th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Istanbul to Vientiane

  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$794
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$877
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$915
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$783
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$780
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 134 days
$922
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$781
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$778
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$796
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$921
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$799
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$843
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Turkey to Vientiane

Cheap flights to Laos from Istanbul

Find flight status