Flights from Istanbul to Atlanta (IST to ATL)

Find cheap Istanbul, Turkey to Atlanta, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Atlanta.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Istanbul to Atlanta (One Way)

What is the distance between Istanbul and Atlanta?

The average distance from Istanbul to Atlanta is 10016 kilometers (equals to 6223 miles or 5408 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Turkey and arrive on Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Istanbul to Atlanta?

The average flight time between Istanbul to Atlanta is 15 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Istanbul and Atlanta?

The average price for one-way airfare from Istanbul to Atlanta is 1383 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Istanbul Ataturk Airport

05:08:02 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport

21:08:02 / Friday 20th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Istanbul to Atlanta

  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$493
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$565
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 316 days
$497
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$486
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$498
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$1541
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$466
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$472
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$467
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$547
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$544
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 283 days
$506
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 294 days
$1559
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$489
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$958
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$507
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$491
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$553
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop