Flights from Istanbul to Atlanta (IST to ATL)

Find cheap Istanbul, Turkey to Atlanta, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Atlanta.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Istanbul to Atlanta (One Way)

What is the distance between Istanbul and Atlanta?

The average distance from Istanbul to Atlanta is 10016 kilometers (equals to 6223 miles or 5408 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Turkey and arrive on Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Istanbul to Atlanta?

The average flight time between Istanbul to Atlanta is 15 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Istanbul and Atlanta?

The average price for one-way airfare from Istanbul to Atlanta is 1383 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Istanbul Ataturk Airport

18:53:38 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport

11:53:38 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Istanbul to Atlanta

  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$898
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$486
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$519
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$584
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$538
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$508
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 175 days
$1162
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 101 days
$1784
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 258 days
$1538
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 175 days
$503
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 258 days
$501
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$482
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$519
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$529
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$765
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$494
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 09 2018
  • Trip spans 297 days
$970
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$457
» 15h 35 min Nonstop
» 15h 35 min Nonstop