Flights from Indianapolis to San Juan (IND to SJU)

Find cheap Indianapolis, United States to San Juan, Puerto Rico flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Juan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Indianapolis to San Juan (One Way)

What is the distance between Indianapolis and San Juan?

The average distance from Indianapolis to San Juan is 3052 kilometers (equals to 1896 miles or 1647 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Indianapolis Airport, United States and arrive on San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, Puerto Rico.

How long is the flight from Indianapolis to San Juan?

The average flight time between Indianapolis to San Juan is 5 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Indianapolis and San Juan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Indianapolis to San Juan is 413 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Indianapolis Airport

10:51:46 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport

10:51:46 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Indianapolis to San Juan

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$462
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$329
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$335
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$303
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$603
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$352
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$482
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$407
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$345
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$344
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$348
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$410
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Return: Sun Feb 04 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$350
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 02 2018
  • Return: Wed Mar 07 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$415
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 01 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$859
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 08 2018
  • Return: Fri Jun 08 2018
  • Trip spans 0 days
$1364
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 16 2018
  • Return: Wed May 16 2018
  • Trip spans 0 days
$680
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 17 2018
  • Return: Tue Apr 24 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$457
IND » SJU 5h 10 min Nonstop
SJU » IND 5h 10 min Nonstop