Flights from Indianapolis to San Juan (IND to SJU)

Find cheap Indianapolis, United States to San Juan, Puerto Rico fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Juan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Indianapolis to San Juan (One Way)

What is the distance between Indianapolis and San Juan?

The average distance from Indianapolis to San Juan is 3052 kilometers (equals to 1896 miles or 1647 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Indianapolis Airport, United States and arrive on San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, Puerto Rico.

How long is the flight from Indianapolis to San Juan?

The average flight time between Indianapolis to San Juan is 5 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Indianapolis and San Juan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Indianapolis to San Juan is 413 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Indianapolis Airport

18:16:18 / Wednesday 28th of September 2016

Current local time in San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport

18:16:18 / Wednesday 28th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Indianapolis to San Juan

  • Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 14 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$329
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$331
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$331
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$380
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$333
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Return: Sat Jan 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$608
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$347
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$311
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$466
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$465
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$557
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1299
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$400
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop