Flights from Indianapolis to San Juan (IND to SJU)

Find cheap Indianapolis, United States to San Juan, Puerto Rico fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Juan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Indianapolis to San Juan (One Way)

What is the distance between Indianapolis and San Juan?

The average distance from Indianapolis to San Juan is 3052 kilometers (equals to 1896 miles or 1647 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Indianapolis Airport, United States and arrive on San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, Puerto Rico.

How long is the flight from Indianapolis to San Juan?

The average flight time between Indianapolis to San Juan is 5 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Indianapolis and San Juan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Indianapolis to San Juan is 413 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Indianapolis Airport

03:03:16 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Current local time in San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport

03:03:16 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Indianapolis to San Juan

  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$494
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$488
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$590
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$552
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$504
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$592
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$531
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$4069
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$379
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$465
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$531
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$4146
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$469
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$343
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$386
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$525
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$552
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 20 days
$907
» 5h 10 min Nonstop
» 5h 10 min Nonstop

Find flight status