Flights from Humberside to Faro (HUY to FAO)

Find cheap Humberside, United Kingdom to Faro, Portugal flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Faro.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Humberside to Faro (One Way)

What is the distance between Humberside and Faro?

The average distance from Humberside to Faro is 1933 kilometers (equals to 1201 miles or 1043 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Humberside Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Faro Airport, Portugal.

How long is the flight from Humberside to Faro?

The average flight time between Humberside to Faro is 7 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Humberside and Faro?

The average price for one-way airfare from Humberside to Faro is 263 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Humberside Airport

16:39:32 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Current local time in Faro Airport

16:39:32 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Humberside to Faro

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$515
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$443
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$326
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$305
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$316
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$292
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$344
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$418
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1227
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$247
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 11 2018
  • Return: Mon May 14 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1822
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 31 2018
  • Return: Sun Jun 03 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$2120
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Return: Mon Apr 02 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$294
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 12 2018
  • Return: Sat Mar 31 2018
  • Trip spans 18 days
$315
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 18 2018
  • Return: Wed Apr 25 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1748
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 02 2018
  • Return: Sat Jun 02 2018
  • Trip spans 0 days
$1116
HUY » FAO 7h 10 min Nonstop
FAO » HUY 7h 10 min Nonstop