Flights from Hartford to New York (BDL to JFK)

Find cheap Hartford, United States to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Hartford to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Hartford and New York?

The average distance from Hartford to New York is 171 kilometers (equals to 106 miles or 92 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Hartford Bradley International Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Hartford Bradley International Airport and John F. Kennedy International Airport

06:07:54 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Hartford to New York

  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$444
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$345
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$357
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$421
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$433
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$409
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$409
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$313
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$311
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$380
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$337
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
LGA » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$379
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$406
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$299
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$381
BDL » JFK min Nonstop
JFK » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$412
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$266
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
LGA » BDL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$402
BDL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » BDL min Nonstop