Flights from Fresno to Ontario (FAT to ONT)

Find cheap Fresno, United States to Ontario, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ontario.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fresno to Ontario (One Way)

What is the distance between Fresno and Ontario?

The average distance from Fresno to Ontario is 357 kilometers (equals to 221 miles or 192 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fresno Yosemite Airport, United States and arrive on Ontario International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Fresno Yosemite Airport and Ontario International Airport

23:51:23 / Monday 27th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fresno to Ontario

  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$413
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$409
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$446
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$372
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$509
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$498
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$579
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$491
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$612
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$472
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$402
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop