Flights from Florence to Amsterdam (FLR to AMS)

Find cheap Florence, Italy to Amsterdam, Netherlands fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Amsterdam.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Florence to Amsterdam (One Way)

What is the distance between Florence and Amsterdam?

The average distance from Florence to Amsterdam is 1058 kilometers (equals to 657 miles or 571 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Florence Airport, Italy and arrive on Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.

Current local time in Florence Airport

00:35:39 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

00:35:39 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Florence to Amsterdam

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$98
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$101
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$136
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$135
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$138
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$139
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 209 days
$374
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 146 days
$176
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$162
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$370
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$188
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 146 days
$150
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$162
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$114
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$157
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop