Flights from Florence to Amsterdam (FLR to AMS)

Find cheap Florence, Italy to Amsterdam, Netherlands fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Amsterdam.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Florence to Amsterdam (One Way)

What is the distance between Florence and Amsterdam?

The average distance from Florence to Amsterdam is 1058 kilometers (equals to 657 miles or 571 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Florence Airport, Italy and arrive on Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.

Current local time in Florence Airport

03:18:56 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

03:18:56 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Florence to Amsterdam

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$171
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$149
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$189
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$211
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$280
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$155
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$166
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 303 days
$243
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$130
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 303 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$146
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 211 days
$155
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$182
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$157
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$201
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$154
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$192
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop