Flights from Edinburgh to Nice (EDI to NCE)

Find cheap Edinburgh, Scotland to Nice, France flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nice.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Edinburgh to Nice (One Way)

What is the distance between Edinburgh and Nice?

The average distance from Edinburgh to Nice is 1558 kilometers (equals to 968 miles or 841 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Edinburgh Airport, Scotland and arrive on Nice Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Edinburgh to Nice?

The average flight time between Edinburgh to Nice is 2 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Edinburgh and Nice?

The average price for one-way airfare from Edinburgh to Nice is 94 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Edinburgh Airport

15:50:39 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Nice Airport

16:50:39 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Edinburgh to Nice

  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$264
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$152
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$139
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$177
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$133
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$166
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$207
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$132
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$176
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$113
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$153
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$99
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$154
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Fri May 11 2018
  • Trip spans 239 days
$186
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$162
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$153
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$153
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$99
EDI » NCE 2h 25 min Nonstop
NCE » EDI 2h 25 min Nonstop

Edinburgh to Nice Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
EasyJet U26959 07:10 EDI 10:50 NCE $178

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Edinburgh to Nice may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.