Flights from Edinburgh to Birmingham (EDI to BHX)

Find cheap Edinburgh, Scotland to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Edinburgh to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Edinburgh and Birmingham?

The average distance from Edinburgh to Birmingham is 403 kilometers (equals to 250 miles or 217 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Edinburgh Airport, Scotland and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Edinburgh Airport and Birmingham Airport

18:30:08 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Edinburgh to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$116
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$193
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$89
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$168
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$192
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$224
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$89
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$137
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 13 2018
  • Trip spans 346 days
$265
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$137
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 171 days
$127
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 170 days
$140
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$145
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$89
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$168
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$189
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$89
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 06 2018
  • Trip spans 275 days
$277
EDI » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » EDI min Nonstop

Edinburgh to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Flybe BE840 07:00 EDI 08:15 BHX $79
Flybe BE842 08:30 EDI 09:40 BHX $77
Flybe BE844 09:05 EDI 10:20 BHX $70
Flybe BE846 12:40 EDI 13:55 BHX $73
Flybe BE848 15:05 EDI 16:20 BHX $70
Flybe BE850 16:10 EDI 17:25 BHX $72
Flybe BE852 18:50 EDI 20:05 BHX $77
Flybe BE854 20:10 EDI 21:20 BHX $69
Flybe BE856 20:25 EDI 21:45 BHX $71
Etihad Airways EY6083 10:50 EDI 12:05 BHX

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Edinburgh to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.