Flights from Edinburgh to Birmingham (EDI to BHX)

Find cheap Edinburgh, Scotland to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Edinburgh to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Edinburgh and Birmingham?

The average distance from Edinburgh to Birmingham is 403 kilometers (equals to 250 miles or 217 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Edinburgh Airport, Scotland and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Edinburgh Airport and Birmingham Airport

15:49:58 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Edinburgh to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$87
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$162
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$205
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$100
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$125
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 141 days
$206
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$156
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$156
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$90
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$152
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$103
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$102
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$150
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$173
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop