Flights from Edinburgh to Birmingham (EDI to BHX)

Find cheap Edinburgh, Scotland to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Edinburgh to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Edinburgh and Birmingham?

The average distance from Edinburgh to Birmingham is 403 kilometers (equals to 250 miles or 217 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Edinburgh Airport, Scotland and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Edinburgh Airport and Birmingham Airport

12:31:14 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Edinburgh to Birmingham

  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$146
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$148
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$107
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$88
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$88
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$165
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 196 days
$113
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$126
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$153
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$133
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$145
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$140
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$102
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$142
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$87
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$88
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$191
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$140
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop