Flights from Dubrovnik to Moscow (DBV to MOW)

Find cheap Dubrovnik, Croatia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dubrovnik to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Dubrovnik and Moscow?

The average distance from Dubrovnik to Moscow is 2017 kilometers (equals to 1253 miles or 1089 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dubrovnik Airport, Croatia and arrive on Moscow Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Dubrovnik to Moscow?

The average flight time between Dubrovnik to Moscow is 3 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dubrovnik and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dubrovnik to Moscow is 167 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dubrovnik Airport

19:31:34 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Current local time in Moscow Airport

19:31:34 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dubrovnik to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$253
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$300
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$242
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$297
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$279
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$278
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$426
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$275
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$242
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$277
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$551
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$242
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$239
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$266
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$453
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop