Flights from Dubrovnik to Moscow (DBV to MOW)

Find cheap Dubrovnik, Croatia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dubrovnik to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Dubrovnik and Moscow?

The average distance from Dubrovnik to Moscow is 2017 kilometers (equals to 1253 miles or 1089 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dubrovnik Airport, Croatia and arrive on Moscow Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Dubrovnik to Moscow?

The average flight time between Dubrovnik to Moscow is 3 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dubrovnik and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dubrovnik to Moscow is 167 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dubrovnik Airport

06:59:13 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Current local time in Moscow Airport

06:59:13 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dubrovnik to Moscow

  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$456
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$267
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$392
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$467
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$467
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$424
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$371
» 3h 55 min Nonstop
» 3h 55 min Nonstop